Law Exams

CLAT Participating Institutes

CLAT Participating Institutes

  1. CLAT Participating Institutes
  2. National Law School of India University, Bangalore
  3. National Academy of Legal Studies and Research, Hyderabad
  4. National Law Institute University, Bhopal
  5. West Bengal National University of Judicial Sciences, Kolkata
  6. National Law University, Jodhpur
  7. Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur
  8. Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
  9. Ram Manohar Lohiya National law University, Lucknow
  10. Rajiv Gandhi National Law University, Patiala
  11. Chanakya National Law University, Patna
  12. National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
  13. National Law University Odisha, Cuttack
  14. National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi
  15. National Law University and Judicial Academy, Guwahati
  16. Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Vishakhapatnam
  17. Tamil Nadu National Law School, Trichy
  18. Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai
  19. Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur
  20. Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad

CLAT Participating Institutes 2018: Private law colleges accepting CLAT scores
The table below mentions another list of law colleges offering admissions into undergraduate law programmes based on CLAT 2018 scores. The list, however, is tentative and is based on the data of last year. The final list of private law schools participating in CLAT 2018 will be declared after CLAT official brochure is announced by NUALS Kochi.UG All India Category seats for undergraduate programmes

PG All India Category seats for postgraduate programmes.

1.Alliance School of Law, Bangalore
2. Asian Law College, Noida
3. Amity University, Noida
4. Azim Premji University, Bengaluru
5. Delhi Institute of Rural Development (D.I.R.D.), Holambi, Delhi
6. Disha Law College, Raipur
7. Galgotias University, Greater Noida
8. Geeta Institute of Law, Panipat
9. Harlal School of Law, Greater Noida
10. IFIM Law College, Bengaluru
11. Indore Institute of Law, Indore
12. Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmadabad
13. Jagannath University, Jaipur
14. JECRC University, Jaipur
15. JIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus School of Law, Greater Noida
16. Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida
17.Maharaja Surajmal Brij University, Bharatpur
18.Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad
19.Manipal University, Jaipur
20.MATS University, Raipur
21.Mewar University, Chittorgarh
22.Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies [NMIMS] (Deemed to be University), Mumbai
23.NIMT Institute of Method & Law (NIMT Vidhi Evam Kanun Sansthan), Delhi NCR
24.Prestige Institute of Management & Research, Indore
25.RNB Global University, Bikaner
26.Ramaiah Institute of Legal Studies (RILS), Bengaluru
27.Renaissance Law College, Indore
28.School of Law, THE North Cap University, Gurugram, Haryana
29.Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law, Indore
30.Siddhartha Law College, Dehradun
31.SRM University, Haryana
32.Vivekanand Global University, Jaipur

Apart from the above law colleges (NLUs as well as privates), there are some other institutions which accept CLAT 2017 score for recruiting the law students as legal advisors. Such institutions are recognised as Public Sector Undertakings.