Head Offices of Nationalised Bank

Calcutta: –UCO Bank, United Bank of India, Allahabad Bank

Mumbai: – Union Bank of India, Dena Bank, Bank of Baroda, Bank of India, central Bank of India, SBI, RBI

New Delhi: – Punjab & Sind Bank, Punjab National Bank, Oriental Bank of Commerce,  NABARD

Chennai: – Indian Bank, Indian Overseas Bank

Hyderabad: – Andhra Bank

Bangalore: – Vijaya Bank, Canara Bank

Mangalore: – Corporation Bank

Pune: – Bank of Maharashtra

Karnataka: – Syndicate Bank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *